Connection information thread

Gulfwulf's Campaign
User avatar
Gulfwulf
Forum God
Posts: 1013

Re: Connection information thread

Post by Gulfwulf » Mon Jun 04, 2012 2:06 am

75.240.169.139/mirrors. Same as PM. Stupid style.

User avatar
Gulfwulf
Forum God
Posts: 1013

Re: Connection information thread

Post by Gulfwulf » Mon Jun 11, 2012 1:51 am

75.254.53.148.

User avatar
Gulfwulf
Forum God
Posts: 1013

Re: Connection information thread

Post by Gulfwulf » Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:58 am

75.254.229.116

User avatar
Gulfwulf
Forum God
Posts: 1013

Re: Connection information thread

Post by Gulfwulf » Mon Jul 02, 2012 2:00 am

75.227.227.31

User avatar
Gulfwulf
Forum God
Posts: 1013

Re: Connection information thread

Post by Gulfwulf » Mon Jul 23, 2012 1:59 am

75.254.30.243

User avatar
Gulfwulf
Forum God
Posts: 1013

Re: Connection information thread

Post by Gulfwulf » Mon Aug 06, 2012 1:49 am

75.227.164.138/mirrors.

We just had a brown-out and if it turns into a blackout, we may be leaving without much advanced notice.

User avatar
Gulfwulf
Forum God
Posts: 1013

Re: Connection information thread

Post by Gulfwulf » Mon Aug 20, 2012 1:46 am

Game's up: 75.227.150.137/mirrors.

My connection still seems a bit flaky, but we'll see how it goes.

User avatar
Gulfwulf
Forum God
Posts: 1013

Re: Connection information thread

Post by Gulfwulf » Mon Sep 03, 2012 1:51 am

75.199.176.191:5121. Will be up in a few minutes.

Kiteflyer61
Experienced User
Posts: 19

Re: Connection information thread

Post by Kiteflyer61 » Mon Sep 17, 2012 1:42 am

69.116.51.77:5121 Game's up.

Kiteflyer61
Experienced User
Posts: 19

Re: Connection information thread

Post by Kiteflyer61 » Mon Sep 24, 2012 1:57 am

69.116.51.77:5121 Game's up.

Post Reply

Return to “The Wulf's Den”